Announcements

More

Australian Chinese Language Schools Association successfully organised a education delegation formed by mainstream schools principals

ACLSA,CLS organized an education delegation visit to Beijing and Xian, China during September 25, 2016 and October 5. It was completed successfully.

Australian Chinese schools celebrate Teahcer's Day and welcome Mr. Gu Xiaojie, Consul General of Consulate General of Republic of China in Sydney

On September 24, 2016 and Nyunt Wei Chinese language education Council, the Australia Chinese education Association jointly held the celebrated teachers ' day and welcomed the Consul General Gu xiaojie assumed office party

ACLSA starts to organise winter camp to Guilin and Xiamen of China

ACLSA is organizing two winter camps to Guilin and Xiamen of China . Guilin camp's date is December 17-30, 2016, campers age requirements is 12-18 years old; Xiamen camp's date is January 3-14, 2017, campers age requirements is 12-22 years old. Please interested applicants contact our association.

Australia Council of Chinese schools, holding the fifth overseas young people of Chinese culture contest (Australian Division) press conference

Australia Council of Chinese schools in Sydney, June 26, 2016 at the new Grand Palace restaurant held a press conference, Vision 2016 fifth overseas young people of Chinese culture in the world competition kicked off today in the Australian Division, the competition will be held on August 27-28th in all States of Australia to hold a written contest to select winning learners, composed at the end of this year Australia team went to China in the finals.

The fifth overseas young people of Chinese culture contest (Australian Division) registration started

Australia Council of Chinese schools, obtained the authorization of China's overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council, responsible for organizing the fifth overseas young people of Chinese culture contest Division competition in Australia, registration now, from August 27, 2016 to 28th in Australia to conduct a written contest, deadline is July 10.

0

近期活动

全部活动

热门公告

更多内容

澳大利亚中文学校联合会组织主流学校校长访华团成功归来

澳大利亚中文学校联合会组织了一支教育访华团于2016年9月25日至10月5日访问北京和西安,取得圆满成功。

澳洲中文教育界盛会欢庆2016教师节暨欢迎顾小杰总领事履新

2016年9月24日本会与纽修威中文教育理事会、澳大利亚中文教育促进会联袂举行庆祝教师节暨欢迎顾小杰总领事履新联欢会

澳大利亞中文學校聯合會啟動桂林和厦门冬令營招生工作

本會正組織兩個冬令營,桂林冬令營營期為2016年12月17日-30日,營員年齡要求為12-18歲;廈門冬令營營期為2017年1月3日-14日,營員年齡要求為12-22歲.。或有少名額可以招收非會員學校學生,有意報名者請與本會聯繫。

澳大利亚中文学校联合会举办第五届海外华裔青少年中华文化大赛(澳洲赛区)新闻发布会

澳大利亚中文学校联合会于2016年6月26日假悉尼新富丽宫酒楼召开新闻发布会,宣2016年第五届全球海外华裔青少年中华文化大赛即日起在澳洲赛区拉开帷幕,这项大赛将于8月27-28日在全澳各州同时举行笔试竞赛以选拔出优胜学员,于今年年底组成澳大利亚代表队前往中国参加总决赛。

第五届海外华裔青少年中华文化大赛(澳洲赛区)开始接受报名

澳大利亚中文学校联合会获得中国国务院侨办授权,负责组织第五届海外华裔青少年中华文化大赛澳洲赛区的比赛工作,现在接受报名,2016年8月27日至28日在全澳同时进行笔试竞赛,报名截止日为7月10日。